Week 10 – Instagram

 

IMG_7639IMG_7644instainstagram

This week art project was to upload things you did on Thursday. I was really excited when I can finally uploads things onto my Instagram page. The experience was nice, I enjoyed going outside, calling up some friends, go see a movie and end the night eating out.Looking through all the pictures on Thursday, Anthony caught my attention and I thought it was cool that he got a picture at the Broad, and the selfie game on point. With connections, I saw that many of our classmates were taking selfies and it was nice to see everyone face! It felt like a whole community of our class having a blast during that Thursday. It was interesting to find out what people do for fun.

Leave a Reply

