Week 8 – Classmate Conversation – Glenda Castillo

For my classmate conversation I talked to Glenda Castillo briefly about her goals in life. She responded saying she was a spanish major and wanted to be a Spanish teacher when she’s finish with CSULB. I was shock because I’m a Japanese major and I was planning to go the same way with her. This made me comfortable and more curious to find out the process she will go through to become a teacher. I know for sure she will be a great Spanish teacher. Glenda has two dogs and showed me wonderful pictures of them as I showed her my three corgis. She fell in love with them. She told me to grab a picture of her with her wonderful family as I forgot to take one on Thursday. image14

https://glendacastilloblog.wordpress.com/

 

Leave a Reply

