Wk 5. Classmate conversation. Sean Hernandez.

This week classmate conversation I’ve done was Sean Hernandez. Sean major is currently in economics where he will soon want a job somewhere in that field but for now he’s working on his general education classes. He lives in Bueno Park where he can easily commute but I told him that it was far in my opinion from CSULB. He’s a third year into CSULB and so far loves taking this art course. His favorite project so far is creating his name for the Graffiti art at Venice Beach and told me how he was rushing at the last minute with this project, spray painting in the dark haha. I was shocked how he actually went to Venice beach at night because I didn’t think he actually did until he showed me the picture on his website. It was cool that he got a friend to help him out with the picture.IMG_7422.JPG

https://fahrenheit393.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

