Gallery

Peter Bay. Plaster Casting. Spring’ 16

The experience to the beach was very exciting. It was good for me to go out some more! Nothing wrong with some fresh air at the local beach. The sunset was really nice to view but sadly it got really dark in an instant. Good thing that I didn’t end up like the past students who got their hand stuck lol, but my plaster didn’t turn out as great as I expected, but we learn from our mistakes. Since it was my first time doing this activity on my own I learned to give my projects with much more care in the near future.

Leave a Reply

